Upton Parish Council

Serving the people of Upton

St Michael's Church

Clerk: Nina Villa
PO Box 1564, Northampton
NN7 9DD

Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 272

AGAR1

AGAR 2018

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

AGAR 2018

AGAR 2018

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th October 2018

Full Council Meeting 8th October 2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Appendix B - Ben Wesson

Appendix B - Ben Wesson

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Auditor Notice October 2018

Auditor Notice October 2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Minutes 11th September 2018

Minutes 11th September 2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th November 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 12th November 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Minutes Full Council 8th October 2018

Minutes Full Council 8th October 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Upton Square Festive Fayre - Thursday 6th December

Upton Square Festive Fayre - Thursday 6th December

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Minutes Full Council 5th November 2018

Minutes Full Council 5th November 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 3rd December 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 3rd December 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 7th January 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 7th January 2019

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Minutes Full Council 3rd December 2018

Minutes Full Council 3rd December 2018

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Cllr Darrin Stevens Register of Interests

Cllr Darrin Stevens Register of Interests

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Cllr N Alex Register of Interests

Cllr N Alex Register of Interests

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Upton Parish Council Drop In Sessions

Upton Parish Council Drop In Sessions

Sat, 26 Jan 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 4th February 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 4th February 2019

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Full Council Meeting 4th March 2019

Full Council Meeting 4th March 2019

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th April 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th April 2019

Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20th May 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 20th May 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Agenda, May, 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 3rd June 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 3rd June 2019

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Letter to UPC Cub Community Initiative 1

Letter to UPC Cub Community Initiative 1

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Cubs, Upton

Upton Cub Scouts Community Initiative to keep the Parish Clean Letter 2

Upton Cub Scouts Community Initiative to keep the Parish Clean Letter 2

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Cubs, Upton

Minutes Full Council January 2019

Minutes Full Council January 2019

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council February 2019

Minutes Full Council February 2019

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Counci March 2019

Minutes Full Council March 2019

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council April 2019

Minutes Full Council April 2019

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council May 2019

Minutes Full Council May 2019

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Agenda (Approval of Accounts) June 2019

Full Council Agenda (Approval of Accounts) June 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019