Upton Parish Council

Serving the people of Upton

St Michael's Church

Clerk: Nina Villa
PO Box 1564, Northampton
NN7 9DD

Documents

Displaying 241 to 259 of 259

Upton Parish Council GDPR

Upton Parish Council GDPR

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Tags: GDPR

Upton Parish Council General Privacy Notice

Upton Parish Council General Privacy Notice

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Upton Parish Council Grievance Policy 2017

Upton Parish Council Grievance Policy 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Upton Parish Council HR Committee Terms of Reference 2017

Upton Parish Council HR Committee Terms of Reference 2017

Tue, 15 Aug 2017

Upton Parish Council HR Committee Terms of Reference 2018

Upton Parish Council HR Committee Terms of Reference 2018

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Upton Parish Council Members Code of Conduct 2017

Upton Parish Council Members Code of Conduct 2017

Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Upton Parish Council Minutes 16 10 03

Upton Parish Council Minutes 16 10 03

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Upton Parish Council Minutes 17 01 13

Upton Parish Council Minutes 17 01 13

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Upton Parish Council Northamptonshire Exercise of Public Rights Notice

Upton Parish Council Northamptonshire Exercise of Public Rights Notice

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Upton Parish Council Publication Scheme

Upton Parish Council Publication Scheme

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Upton Parish Council Risk Assessment 2017-2018

Upton Parish Council Risk Assessment 2017-2018

Mon, 08 May 2017

Upton Parish Council Standing Orders

Upton Parish Council Standing Orders - Approved August 2017

Sun, 13 Aug 2017

Upton Parsh Council Budget/Precept Summary 2016/2017

Upton Parish Council Budget/Precept Summary 2016/2017

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Upton Square Festive Fayre - Thursday 6th December

Upton Square Festive Fayre - Thursday 6th December

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

We need YOU poster for our Summer Events 2018

We need YOU for our Summer Events 2018

Sun, 29 Jul 2018