Upton Parish Council

Serving the people of Upton

St Michael's Church

Clerk: Nina Villa
PO Box 1564, Northampton
NN7 9DD

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 272

Full Council Minutes 7th August 2017

Full Council Minutes 7th August 2017

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Full Council Agenda 4th September 2017

Full Council Agenda 4th September 2017

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Key Policies and Procedures Documents and Actions 2017-2018

Key Policies and Procedures Documents and Actions 2017-2018

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Agenda Media & Communications Committee 2017 09 11

Agenda Media & Communications Committee 11th September 2017

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Minutes Media & Communications 31st July 2017

Minutes Media & Communications 31st July 2017

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Notice of Councillor Vacancy September 2017

Notice of Councillor Vacancy September 2017

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Notice of Councillor Vacancy September 2017 (2)

Notice of Councillor Vacancy September 2017 (2)

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 31st August 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 31st August 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Full Council Agenda 6th November 2017

Full Council Agenda 6th November 2017

Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Minutes Full Council 2nd October 2017

Minutes Full Council 2nd October 2017

Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Agenda Planning & Development 6th November 2017

Agenda Planning & Development 6th November 2017

Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Local Council Tax Consultation 2017

Local Council Tax Consultation 2017

Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Conclusion of Audit Notice 2017

Conclusion of Audit Notice 2017

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Agenda Media & Communications Commitee 2017 11 13

Agenda Media & Communications 13th November 2017

Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Agenda FGP Committee Meeting 27th November 2017

Finance & General Purposes Committee Agenda 27th November 2017.

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Agenda Full Council Meeting 4th December 2017

Agenda Full Council 4th December 2017

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Minutes Full Council Meeting 6th November 2017

Minutes Full Council Meeting 6th November 2017

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 1st November 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 1st November 2017

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Upton Parish Council Approved Budget 2018-2019

Upton Parish Council Approved Budget 2018-2019

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th January 2018

Agenda Full Council Meeting 8th January 2018

Wed, 03 Jan 2018