Upton Parish Council

Serving the people of Upton

St Michael's Church

Clerk: Nina Villa
PO Box 1564, Northampton
NN7 9DD

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 272

Scam Action Poster

Scam Action Poster

Tue, 09 Aug 2016

Tags: Scam, Action, Fraud

Notice of Vacancy - Upton Parish Council

Notice of Vacancy - Upton Parish Council

Thu, 18 Aug 2016

Full Council Agenda 5th September 2016

Full Council Agenda 5th September 2016

Wed, 31 Aug 2016

Notice of Vacancy - Upton Parish Council, September 2016

Notice of Vacancy - Upton Parish Council, September 2016

Tue, 06 Sep 2016

Minutes Full Council 2016 08 01

Minutes Full Council 2016 08 01

Wed, 07 Sep 2016

Upton Parish Council Financial Regulations 2016

Upton Parish Council Financial Regulations 2016

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Full Council Agenda 3rd October 2016

Full Council Agenda 3rd October 2016

Wed, 28 Sep 2016

Internal Control Checks 2016 06 14

Internal Control Checks 2016 06 14

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Internal Control Checks 2016 07 07

Internal Control Checks 2016 07 07

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Internal Control Checks 2016 08 18

Internal Control Checks 2016 08 18

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Minutes Full Council 2016 09 05

Minutes Full Council 2016 09 05

Tue, 04 Oct 2016

Upton Parish Council Audit 2016

Upton Parish Council Audit 2016

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Internal Control Checks 2016 10 20

Internal Control Checks 2016 10 20

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

BDO Audit Completed – Issues Arising Report September 2016

BDO Audit Completed – Issues Arising Report September 2016

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Internal Control Checks 2016 09 26

Internal Control Checks 2016 09 26

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Full Council Agenda 7th November 2016

Full Council Agenda 7th November 2016

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

Upton Parish Council Minutes 16 10 03

Upton Parish Council Minutes 16 10 03

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Upton Parish Clerk Vacancy November 2016

Upton Parish Clerk Vacancy November 2016

Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Tags: Job, Vacancy, Clerk

Upton Parish Clerk Vacancy Job Description

Upton Parish Clerk Vacancy Job Description

Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Agenda Full Council Extraordinary Meeting 2016 12 05

Extraordinary Council Agenda 5th December 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Tags: Agenda

Register of Interest Cllr Ian Duly

Register of Interest Cllr Ian Duly

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Register of Interest Cllr Shaun Pape

Register of Interest Cllr Shaun Pape

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Full Council Agenda 13th January 2017

Full Council Agenda 13th January 2017

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Upton Parish Council Extraordinary Minutes 16 12 05

Upton Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting Minutes 16 12 05

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Resignation Notice W.Lawrence 05 12 2016

Resignation Notice W.Lawrence 05 12 2016

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Clerk Vacancy Notice November 2016

Clerk Vacancy Notice November 2016

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Notice of Councillor Vacancy January 2017

Notice of Councillor Vacancy January 2017

Mon, 23 Jan 2017