Upton Parish Council

Serving the people of Upton

St Michael's Church

Clerk: Nina Villa
58 Cozens Road, Ware
Hertfordshire SG12 7HJ

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 257

Agenda Media & Communications Committee Meeting 22nd January 2018

Agenda Media & Communications Committee Meeting - Monday 22nd January 2018

Fri, 19 Jan 2018

Agenda Planning & Development 3rd July 2017

Agenda Planning & Development Meeting 3rd July 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Agenda Planning & Development 6th November 2017

Agenda Planning & Development 6th November 2017

Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2017 08 07

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 7th August 2017

Mon, 31 Jul 2017

Annual Governance Statement 2017

Annual Governance Statement 2017

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Annual Internal Audit Report 2016-2017

Annual Internal Audit Report 2016-2017

Mon, 03 Jul 2017

Annual Meeting Agenda 23rd May 2016

Annual Meeting Agenda 23rd May 2016

Wed, 18 May 2016

Appendix B - Ben Wesson

Appendix B - Ben Wesson

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Asset Register

Asset Register

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Auditor Notice October 2018

Auditor Notice October 2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Bank Reconciliation 1st - 28th April 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st - 28th April 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 1st November 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 1st November 2017

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 29th December 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 29th December 2017

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 31st August 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 31st August 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 31st January 2018

Bank Reconciliation 1st April - 31st January 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Bank Reconciliation March 2016

Bank Reconciliation March 2016

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Bank Reconciliation March 2016 NEW

Bank Reconciliation March 2016

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

BDO Audit Completed – Issues Arising Report September 2016

BDO Audit Completed – Issues Arising Report September 2016

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

BikeSafe 16th July 2016 Programme

BikeSafe 16th July 2016 Programme

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Tags: Events

Bikesafe2016 event information

Details on the Bikesafe2016 event 16 July 2016

Sun, 19 Jun 2016

Tags: Events

Budget 2016-2017

Budget 2016-2017 for Upton Parish Council

Thu, 09 Jun 2016

Certificate of Employer's Liability Insurance 2016-2017

Upton Parish Council Certificate of Employer's Liability Insurance.

Tue, 26 Jul 2016

CIL Levy Guidance Policy 2018

CIL Levy Guidance Policy 2018

Wed, 03 Jan 2018

Tags: Policies

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer Job Description

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer Job Description

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Vacancy

Clerk Vacancy Application Form

Clerk Vacancy Application Form

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Vacancy