Your Parish Councillors

Upton Parish Council covers the Parish of St Crispin's, Upton Grange, Upton and Pineham. There are 10 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Parish Council elections for Upton North and South wards took place on 11 February 2016

Your other Local Elected Representatives

You can find out who your other local representatives are by visiting this website.